Thursday, October 2, 2008

Roll Call of Senators voting NO to Senate Bill H.R. 1424

Only 25 Senators had the courage to vote NO to the Senate's back dooring of the BAILOUT BILL. If you don't see your Senator's name here than you need to make a call to them

NAYs ---25

Allard (R-CO)
Barrasso (R-WY)
Brownback (R-KS)
Bunning (R-KY)
Cantwell (D-WA)
Cochran (R-MS)
Crapo (R-ID)
DeMint (R-SC)
Dole (R-NC)
Dorgan (D-ND)
Enzi (R-WY)
Feingold (D-WI)
Inhofe (R-OK)
Johnson (D-SD)
Landrieu (D-LA)
Nelson (D-FL)
Roberts (R-KS)
Sanders (I-VT)
Sessions (R-AL)
Shelby (R-AL)
Stabenow (D-MI)
Tester (D-MT)
Vitter (R-LA)
Wicker (R-MS)
Wyden (D-OR)

Not Voting - 1
Kennedy (D-MA)

Complete Roll Call here

No comments: